Divine Lovers

radhakrishna

Divine Lovers, Radha & Krishna

 

I can still feel your hands on me – the heat, intensity and sweetness…and the wonderful weight of your body. The beautiful words that you spoke I will remember always. Our expression has fundamentally affected me on a deep level – it’s given me an intimate and tangible sense of the Divine through you. I never knew that I could feel so open and free. I’ve never known a love that didn’t hurt or bind or expect or demand. I didn’t believe that a love like this existed and now I know it’s the love that I can seek with God. I know and feel that these emotions are not a flaw or something to overcome. They connect me in a very real way and I choose to see them as a gift and a tool to continue to open my heart and deepen my devotion…

Leave a Reply

